St Francis on the Hill
Episcopal Church
Copyright 2015 by "St Francis on the Hill Episcopal Church"    All Rights reserved    E-Mail: st.francis.episcopal@gmail.com
Our Bishop
The Rt Reverend Dr Michael L. Vono
Episcopal Diocese of the Rio Grande

Our Priest
Our Mission
The Reverend Dr Padrecita Jeanne
Lutz , Interim Priest-in-Charge
Reflecting God's love, and the spirit of
St. Francis, we welcome all into our
midst, as Christ welcomes us.  At St
Francis on the Hill, we strive to:
•  provide a genuine welcome to all in
their diversity
•  carry Christ's message to the world
•  provide a place of strength and
renewal
•  serve both the Lord and the
community, with thanksgiving
Our Lay Leadership
Bishop's Warden:  Dr John Fortunato
johnf@sfoth.org
Our Staff
Administrator:
Dr John fortunato
johnf@sfoth.org
Staff, Clergy and Leadership

Committee Chairs
Buildings and Grounds:  Brad Wesstrom
b&g@sfoth.org
Jim Jopling
jimj@sfoth.org
Adrienne Palmer
Assistant Treasurer
adriennep@sfoth.org
Nina Alvan-Martinez
ninaa@sfoth.org
Treasurer:  Bill Cox
billc@sfoth.org
Junior Warden:  Brad Wesstrom
Chairman, Buildings & Grounds Committee
bradw@sfoth.org
Bookkeeper:  Corina Appelzoller

Sextons:  Gilbert & Betty Flores
Organist & Choir Master
Stephen Jones
stevej@sfoth.org
Assistant Administrator: 
Gayle Dollarhide
gayled@sfoth.org
Eucharistic Minister & Lector Coordinator
Canutillo Outreach Coordinator:
A.C. Sanders
akie@sfoth.org
Events Coordinator:  Gayle Dollarhide
events@sfoth.org
Liaison to Southwest Deanery and Diocese:  Bill Cox
billc@sfoth.org
Media & Communications:  Jim Jopling
mediacomm@sfoth.org
Finance:  Bill Cox
finance@sfoth.org
Staff,
Clergy,
Leadership
SOCIAL
QUICK LINKS
6280 Los Robles Dr
El Paso, TX 79912
915-581-9500
st.francis.episcopal@gmail.com
CONTACT